Home
HHBA Events
DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDetails
Sat 7/9/2022PRIVATE PARTY RESERVEDNot available for additional private parties
Sun 7/10/2022SATURDAY PARTY RESERVED - only one party per weekeUnavailable for additional private parties
Sat 7/16/2022 Sunday Reserved - Only one party per weekendUnavailable for additional private parties
Sun 7/17/2022PRIVATE PARTY RESERVED SundayUnavailable for additional private parties
Fri 7/22/20227:30PM11:45PMMOVIE Under The Stars HHBA Movie Under The Stars Presents "ENCANTO" Date: Friday Evening, July 22nd, 2022 Start Time: 7:30 arrive / Bring Chairs, Snacks, and Drinks Movie Start Time: 9:00 PM Primary Contact/R.S.V.P.: Jen Dunn 973-219-9292 dunnjen74@gmail.com
Sat 7/23/2022PRIVATE PARTY RESERVED Not available for other private parties.
Sun 7/24/2022SATURDAY RESERVED - only one party per weekendNot available for other private parties.
Sat 8/13/2022PRIVATE PARTY RESERVED- only one party per weekendUnavailable for additional private parties.
Sun 8/14/2022SATURDAY RESERVED- only one party per weekendNot available for additional parties
Sat 9/3/2022LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sun 9/4/2022LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Mon 9/5/2022HAPPY LABOR DAYNot available for private parties.