Home
HHBA Events
DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDetails
Sat 5/25/2019MEMORIAL DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sun 5/26/2019MEMORIAL DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Mon 5/27/2019MEMORIAL DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sat 6/22/2019Sunday reserved- only one party per weekendNot available for additional parties
Sun 6/23/2019PRIVATE PARTY RESERVED - Unavailable for additional private parties
Thu 7/4/2019INDEPENDENCE DAYNot available for private parties.
Sat 7/6/2019INDEPENDENCE DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sun 7/7/2019INDEPENDENCE DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sat 7/20/2019Annual Beach PartyMark your calendar - our annual beach bash! Bring your friends and family. This event is open to the general public. Ticket purchase required.
Sat 7/27/2019PRIVATE PARTY RESERVED - Unavailable for additional private parties
Sun 7/28/2019Saturday Reserved- only one party per weekendNot available for additional parties
Sat 8/31/2019LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sun 9/1/2019LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Mon 9/2/2019LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.