Home
HHBA Events
Enter your email address to get HHBA e-newsletters:
DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDetails
Sat 5/26/2018MEMORIAL DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sun 5/27/2018MEMORIAL DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Mon 5/28/2018MEMORIAL DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sat 6/2/2018PRIVATE PARTYUnavailable for additional private parties
Sat 6/16/2018PRIVATE PARTYUnavailable for additional private parties
Sun 6/24/2018PRIVATE PARTYNot available for additional parties
Sat 6/30/2018PRIVATE PARTYUnavailable for additional private parties
Wed 7/4/2018INDEPENDENCE DAYNot available for private parties.
Sat 7/14/2018PRIVATE PARTYNot available for other private parties.
Sun 7/15/2018PRIVATE PARTYNot available for additional private parties
Sat 7/21/2018Annual Beach PartyMark your calendar - our annual beach bash! Bring your friends and family.
Sat 8/11/2018Private Party Not available for additional private parties
Sat 9/1/2018LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Sun 9/2/2018LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.
Mon 9/3/2018LABOR DAY WEEKENDNot available for private parties.